Website Sign-In
Username:
Password:
 Remember Me

南灣中文學校 - 創立于1971年服務南灣地區40+年,從未更改校名,也没有開設分校.  WHY  Should  YOU ? Is it  SAFE? [CLICK ]

 
South Bay Chinese School
EMail Contacts:
Principal

Principal@SouthBayChineseSchool.org

School information info@SouthBayChineseSchool.org
Webmaster web@SouthBayChineseSchool.org
Board of Directors BoardExec@SouthBayChineseSchool.org
Scholarships Scholarships@SouthBayChineseSchool.org
Yearbook Yearbook@SouthBayChineseSchool.org
Poetry and Speech Competition Poetry@SouthBayChineseSchool.org
Parent Association PA@SouthBayChineseSchool.org
Donations

Donate@SouthBayChineseSchool.org

Registration Registration@southbaychineseschool.org
 
School Location:

Palos Verdes Peninsula High School
27118 Silver Spur Road
Rolling Hills Estate, CA 90274

Phone Number: 310-780-0222

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2611
Palos Verdes, CA 90274
 

WE HAVE A FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTION SECTION TO HELP YOU SAVE SOME TIME..

Contact us by Email
Your Name:
Your Email:
I would like more information about your organization.
Comments:
Verification Code:
* Verification helps us control
spam.
Insert above code:

 


南灣中文學校 South Bay Chinese School website Phone Number: (310) 780-0222 School Location: 27118 Silver Spur Road, Palos Verdes Estates, 90274